I am a thinker and a writer, and I study the universe.

IAATAAWAISTU

I feel that recently I have been thinking more and more about philosophy (which is good, isn’t it, considering that is my major?). I have decided to create a new blog for all of my philosophical thoughts. If you are interested in my philosophical thoughts, here is the link to the new site: iaataawaistu.wordpress.com (pronounced ai-ay-tay-WHY-stoo). The letters stand for “I am a thinker and a writer, and I study the universe,” which is the twelve-word description of myself. The new blog is called Philosopher and Mormon (subject to change) because it was religion, specifically the Mormon religion of which I am a part, that had gotten me first interested in philosophical questions. I owe much to Mormonism for the way I currently think about life. If you are at all interested in how a Mormon looks at philosophy, go ahead and look at this new blog…and I will probably post more there than I do here.

Leave a Reply

