I am a thinker and a writer, and I study the universe.

Writers of the Future

I have just finished a short story that I titled “My Final Opportunity.”  I will have some people read it, give me suggestions, and submit it to the Writers of the Future contest.  It’s one of the books about narolomy, and a young man named Horusia is the protagonist.  The other main characters are Dane and Lada.  Kamp, Mant, and Sovic Stort are all antagonists.  If you want, you can read the story here and perhaps even give me feedback.

Leave a Reply

